Customer Reviews

 

Review Us

     
Sheppard Electrical Services is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 40 reviews from around the Web.
2021-11-03
     
Trust the professionals! Very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
Dylan S.
2021-10-13
     
Leroy and Frank arrived on time and were courteous and knowledgeable in their work. When the job was completed, they cleaned the areas.
Judy T.
2021-05-21
     
Repair panel
Andrew N.
2021-05-15
     
General repairs
Andrew N.
2021-05-14
     
Install light fixtures
Andrew N.
2021-05-05
     
Great experience with these guys, very professional and will always use them for any future projects..thank you!!!!!
Andrew N.
2021-04-15
     
I am totally impressed with my total overall experience. Very professional, on time, competitive pricing.
Phil B.
2021-02-23
     
Rodney K.
2021-02-14
     
Replace or upgrade panel
Francis B.
2021-02-06
     
He showed up early and came ready to work. We are very pleased, can you believe it, an installer showed up early!!
Rodney K.
2021-01-26
     
Hermitage A.
2021-01-19
     
Sheppard Electrical was extremely proficient and professional and handled our repair in a timely manner, which is saying a lot given that the repair was done in the middle of a pandemic when most people were working from home and required documents such as permits, etc. weren't so easily obtainable.
Andrea S.
2021-01-19
     
They were very good people and done a very good job. In the future I would use them again.
Kel or C.
2021-01-19
     
Dennis D.
2021-01-19
     
Jimmy and his electricians and staff were a pleasure to deal with despite delays which were out of their control.
Francis B.
2021-01-19
     
The office staff was so helpful and everyone I spoke with was a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much!
Jessica B.
2021-01-16
     
Installation
Francis B.
2021-01-15
     
Install ground wire
Andrea S.
2021-01-14
     
Restore power
Andrea S.
2021-01-14
     
General repairs
Jessica B.
Showing 1 to 20 of 40 entries
Next »

“Electrician came to do several jobs for 4 point inspection – he knew how to solve each issue. After years of searching, I found the best electricians in town!”

– Ed Wells

About Us
about

 

Since 1946, Sheppard Electrical Services has been providing residential, commercial, and industrial electrical services throughout the Tampa, Florida, area. Our electricians have the experience needed to successfully complete any type of job, large or small, and we are constantly striving to exceed your expectations.